Verified Patient Reviews

9/16/2016 By Melissa D.  Facebook

From beginning to end was a great experience, the reception was so nice, I believe she was a dentist hygiene was also so nice, and the dentist was very nice also felt like he realy listened to my concerns, I went there for a second opinion and I'm so glad I did I have been looking for a dentist that take my insurance and now that I found evergreen I found my forever dentist.. see you guys soon for a cleaning..

9/12/2016 By Kaitlyn C.  Facebook

I had a great experience here today. They were all awesome! ☺️

8/18/2016 By Marion D. Google

7/28/2016 By Candida D. Google

5/28/2016 By Carlo C.  Zocdoc

I have been with the same dentist for many years 10+ and finally made a change. My first visit was very pleasant and comfortable. DMD Hun was very thorough with his examination and teeth cleaning. No pain and gave multiple breaks in between cleaning. Huh was very gentle and made a couple recommendations for future preventative maintenance. Office is very clean and the staff was pleasant as well. I highly recommend this practice

5/18/2016 By Peter M. Google

Andy is the best, and everyone in the office is excellent. Best Dentist I have ever had, by far.

4/11/2016 By Donna M. Zocdoc

Very professional and extremely nice staff. I haven't been to a dentist in years and I felt so at ease with Dr. Huh. Very nice man!!

3/30/2016 By Richard B. Zocdoc

Great. Very professional, clean and relaxing

3/21/2016 By Kathleen M. Zocdoc

Office impeccable atmosphere. State of art equipment. Very welcomed environment

3/16/2016 By Ken F. Zocdoc

Excellent dentist. Shows a great deal of concern for me and my teeth. Entire staff was very friendly and helpful.

2/23/2016 By Ellen W. rateabiz.com

I have always been very anxious about going to the dentist. It is one of the reasons why I always have long periods of time between each visit. My visit today was wonderful. I felt very relaxed and comfortable

2/21/2016 By Leena M. rateabiz.com

I've had a bad infection on a back tooth for over 2 months now the first dentist said I had an infection and sent me on my way with no antibiotics nothing. I was searching the Web late last night for I couldn't deal with the pain anymore and I came across Evergreen. I looked at their website and other testimonials and I'm so glad I decided to pick them. I set up an appointment for the 17th which is litterally two weeks away, the receptionist contacted me this morning with a cancelation and I was able to be seen in the same day. The dentist was able to extract my tooth and I am now so grateful for such a fast and friendly service I would recommend their office to anyone in need of a super dentist. Thanks again Evergreen! mthis morning due to a cancelation

1/28/2016 By Heather B. Zocdoc

Dr. Huh was by far the best dentist I've ever seen! I had a difficult extraction and he was thorough and explained what he was doing step by step the entire appointment, and was so gentle and professional. The office manager couldn't have been any nicer and very knowledgeable and professional. I've already recommended this office to several family and friends.

1/28/2016 By Trisha M. Zocdoc

This was my first time meeting with Dr. Andy Huh. He was extremely professional and answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. His whole staff was very friendly. The Dr. was especially knowledgeable and provided me with various options to help me in making a sound decision as i move forward with my treatment. I will continue to see him as he will now become my primary dentist. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for an upstanding practice. They beyond met my expectations! Thank you!

12/20/2015 By Michael L. Google

I have visited the office three times so far, for a cleaning, and twice for fillings. Jamie at the front desk is so friendly and so helpful. Dr. Huh is awesome, friendly and gentle along with his assistant. It's a great atmosphere and everyone in the office makes sure you are cared for and comfortable. Highly recommended!

11/2/2015 By Michele F. Zocdoc

He and his staff were wonderful

10/28/2015 By a Verified Patient Zocdoc

I was positively impressed with the entire office. Very professional and made me feel at ease.

10/22/2015 By Rich D. Zocdoc

Very professional and diligent

10/7/2015 By Jonathan W. Zocdoc

Always friendly and efficient very good bed side manner

7/29/2015By Amy F. Zocdoc

Excellent!

6/22/2015 By Thomas C. Zocdoc

very professional I will be making another appointment

6/18/2015 By by Karen F. Zocdoc

Very nice office and completely painless!

6/4/2015 By Janine B. Zocdoc

Amazing! I have plenty of scary stories to tell from my past experiences, and this one just renewed my faith in dentistry. Wonderful place and staff

More than a year ago By a Verified Patient Zocdoc

Wonderful office with very friendly staff. Dr. Huh was easy to talk to and was very efficient. Fastest, and least painful cleaning I have ever had!

5/29/2015 By Karen F. Zocdoc

Was very happy with my dental visit and care. Wonderfully professional team added to our community! I wish them much success.

4/13/2015 By a Verified Patient Zocdoc

Great-office clean and professional looking. Dr Huh-very professional and efficient.My son said he liked the staff/it was his appointment. The receptionist very pleasant-will return

3/27/2015 By a Verified Patient Zocdoc

Wonderful visit. Clean, friendly, compassionate about dental anxiety. I can see myself staying with this dentist for a long time

3/23/2015 By Desiree R. Zocdoc

H was amazing!! The staff was very nice.

3/23/2015 By a Verified Patient Zocdoc

3/2/2015 By a Verified Patient Zocdoc

Dr Huh is awesome!

1/23/2015 By a Verified Patient Zocdoc

My appointment at Dr. Huh's office was one of the best experiences I had even when compared to any doctor’s appointments I had in the past. I was greeted by a nice office manager lady up front, and met the doctor quickly thereafter. Dr. Huh had all the great qualities of a good doctor. He was polite, very wary of how I was doing, and constantly giving me feedback of how my teeth were doing while adding recommendations for my daily habits to maintain my dental. The scaling procedure I had was great as well. He had a very gentle touch and I didn't really feel as though he was trying to just get through it, but putting real effort into making them nice and shiny. From start to end, I was very pleased with my experience and I definitely recommend Dr. Huh if you need to get your teeth checked out!!

1/16/2015 By  Jesus G. Zocdoc

Amazing.. I'm a coward when it comes to the dentist (especially when it comes to what I wanted done)... But he did exactly what I asked, very professional and straight to it.

12/22/2014 By Stephanie L. Zocdoc

Dr Huh has opened a lovely practice. The waiting room is comfortable and offers Netflix streaming, the staff is friendly, and Dr Huh himself cleaned my teeth and reviewed my xrays with me. He also has late appointments on Mondays for people like me who can't take a half day off work.

12/19/2014 By Lynnet M. Zocdoc

Loved everyone at this practice! Will definitely be going back and bringing my whole family!!

12/8/2014 By Catherine S. Zocdoc

In a word...outstanding! Dr. Huh, and his staff, were all very professional, very courteous, and reassuring. I absolutely recommend this office.

11/7/2014 By Bevina S. Zocdoc

Very good.

More than a year ago By a Verified Patient Zocdoc

VERY NICE DOCTOR AND ASSISTANT. THEY HAVE THE MOST UP TO DATE EQUIPMENT AND I DID'NT EVEN HAVE TO WAIT!

10/20/2014 By John D. Zocdoc

Very good dentist was not painful having an extraction done at all

More than a year ago By Monique J. Zocdoc

Pleasant friendly,great knowledge of profession,excellent work.

Evergreen Dental, LLC © COPYRIGHT 2013 Andy Jangwon Huh, DMD | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

790 Boston Rd. Suite 201, Billerica MA 01821

Phone. 978-203-4011   /   Fax. 978-362-879

Support@EvergreenDMD.com